Links

Links to Other Animal-friendly Sites

Animal Alliance Welfare League: www.ctaawl.org Best Friends Animal Sanctuary-Northeast Chapter: ct-rescue@hotmail.com  BioGems: www.savebiogems.org/ Care2 Supersite: www.care2.com/ Cats Northeast: www.catsnortheast.org Channel Dog: www.channeldog.com Compassion Over Killing: www.cok.net/lit/recipes/ Compassionate Living Project: www.compassionatelivingproject.org CT Dog Blog: www.ctdogblog.com Defenders of Wildlife: www.defenders.org/ Divine Treasures: www.divinetreasureschocolates.com Doris Day Animal League: www.ddal.org/ Environmental Defense: www.environmentaldefense.org Friends of Mansfield Animal Shelter: www.geocities.com/fomas2001 Friends of Windsor Locks Animals: FriendsofWindsorLocksAnimals@gmail.com Grey2K: www.grey2kusa.org HorseNation: www.horsenation.info/home.html House Rabbit Connection: www.hopline.org International Fund for Animal Welfare: www.ifaw.org International MinPin Rescue: www.minpinrescue.org International Society for Animal Rights: www.isaronline.org Ironton Pet Shelter: www.irontonshelter.org/ Labs 4 Rescue: www.labs4rescue.org National Institute for Animal Advocacy: www.nifaa.org No Kill Advocacy Center: www.nokilladvocacycenter.org North Texas Rabbit Sanctuary: ntrs.org/index.html Northern CT Vegetarian Society: www.northctveg.org Pet4you.org: www.pet4you.org/link-resources9.htm Pet and Animal World: www.petsandanimals.org/index2.asp Redwings Horse Sanctuary (UK): www.redwings.org.uk Redwings Horse Sanctuary (US): www.redwings.org Save the Manatee Club: savethemanatee.org Soul Star Healing: www.soulstarhealing.com Spiral Diner and Bakery: www.spiraldiner.com Sunshine Golden Retriever Rescue: www.sunshinegoldenrescue.com Tails of Joy: www.tailsofjoy.org The Jane Goodall Institute: www.janegoodall.org The Queenie Foundation Connecticut Petfinder Site: www.petfinder.com/shelters/CT272.html The Queenie Foundation Texas Petfinder Site: www.petfinder.com/shelters/TX340.html Vegan footwear: www.ragazzivegan.com Vegan Outreach: www.veganoutreach.org Vegan Recipes: veganrecipes.com/index.html Wallingford Animal Shelter: 5 Pent Rd., Wallingford 06492 203.294.2180 World Society for the Protection of Animals: www.wspa-international.org Great Video on Pit Bulls